Cheswick Green Parish Council has ownership of the Village Hall but has delegated the day to day running to the Cheswick Green Village Hall Management Committee. Its members are all volunteers who live within Cheswick Green Parish – there are 7 committee members:-

  • Martin Williams,  Chair
  • Mark Woodman,  Vice Chair
  • Steve Hall,  Secretary
  • Denise Swain,  Treasurer
  • Dave Clifford,   Committee Member
  • Peter Davidson,  Committee Member
  • Mick Swain,  Committee Member

Quarterly Reports

Cheswick Green Village Hall Chairs AGM report May 2018

Cheswick Green Village Hall Management Committee Jan 2018 quarterly report


Constitution VHMC- Final signed March-April 2018